• <tr id='eU4kRF'><strong id='eU4kRF'></strong><small id='eU4kRF'></small><button id='eU4kRF'></button><li id='eU4kRF'><noscript id='eU4kRF'><big id='eU4kRF'></big><dt id='eU4kRF'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='eU4kRF'><option id='eU4kRF'><table id='eU4kRF'><blockquote id='eU4kRF'><tbody id='eU4kRF'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='eU4kRF'></u><kbd id='eU4kRF'><kbd id='eU4kRF'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='eU4kRF'><strong id='eU4kRF'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='eU4kRF'></fieldset>
          <span id='eU4kRF'></span>

              <ins id='eU4kRF'></ins>
              <acronym id='eU4kRF'><em id='eU4kRF'></em><td id='eU4kRF'><div id='eU4kRF'></div></td></acronym><address id='eU4kRF'><big id='eU4kRF'><big id='eU4kRF'></big><legend id='eU4kRF'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='eU4kRF'><div id='eU4kRF'><ins id='eU4kRF'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='eU4kRF'></i>
            1. <dl id='eU4kRF'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='eU4kRF'><q id='eU4kRF'><noscript id='eU4kRF'></noscript><dt id='eU4kRF'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='eU4kRF'><i id='eU4kRF'></i>
                HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

                Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

                Unusual Gifts: Unique Gifts for All Occasions
                Atkins Farms, South Amherst, MA, 800-594-9537,?www.atkinsfarms.com

                Aunt Sally's Praline Shops, New Orleans, LA, 504-944-6090,?www.auntsallys.com??


                Butternut Mountain Farm, Morrisville, VT, 800-828-2376,?www.butternutmountainfarm.com

                Cape Cod Winery, E. Falmouth, MA, 508-457-5592,?www.capecodwinery.com

                Champlain Valley Apiaries, Middlebury, VT, 802-388-7724,?www.champlainvalleyhoney.com

                Chatila's Sugar-Feee Bakery, Salem, NH, 877-619-5398,?www.sugarfreebakery.net

                Dakin Farm, Ferrisburgh, VT, 800-993-2546,?www.dakinfarm.com

                Dean's Beans Organic Coffee, Orange, MA, 978-544-2002,?www.deansbeans.com

                Divine Treasures, Manchester, CT, 860-643-2552,?www.divinetreasureschocolates.com

                Eden Ice Cider Co., West Charleston, VT, 802-895-2838,?www.edenicecider.com

                Fastachi, Watertown, MA, 617-924-8787,?www.fastachi.com

                Gladstone's Under The Sun, Bar Harbour, ME, 866-480-0000,?www.mainemunchies.com

                Glee Gum, Providence, RI, 401-351-6415,?www.gleegum.com?

                Graffam Bros., Rockport, ME, 207-236-3396,?www.lobstertogo.com

                Grafton Village Cheese Co., Grafton, VT, 802-843-2221,?www.graftonvillagecheese.com

                Green Mountain Coffee, Waterbury, VT, 888-438-4627,?www.greenmountaincoffee.com

                Green Mountain Sugar House, Ludlow, VT, 800-643-9338,?www.gmsh.com

                Green Tree Coffee & Tea, Lincolnville, ME, 877-338-0040,?www.greentreecoffee.com

                Grindstone Neck of Maine, Winter Harbour, ME, 888-831-8734,?www.grindstoneneck.com

                Hancock Gourmet Lobster, Cundy's Harbour,ME,800-552-0142,?www.hancockgourmetlobster.com

                Harvest Thyme Herbs, Dublin, NH, 603-563-7032,?www.harvestthyme.com
                Himala Salt, Great Barrington, MA, 413-528-5141,?www.himalasalt.com

                Hauser Chocolatier, Westerly, RI, 401-596-8866,?www.hauserchocolates.com

                Honey Gardens Apiaries, Ferrisburg, VT,?802-877-6766,?www.honeygardens.com

                Katalyst Kombucha, Greenfield, MA, 413-773-9700,?www.katalystkombucha.com

                L.A. Burdick Chocolate, Walpole, NH, 800-229-2419,?www.burdickchocolate.com

                Labelle Winery, Amherst, NH, 603-828-2923,?www.labellewinerynh.com

                Love Maine Lobsters.com, Portland, ME, 207-772-6121,?www.lovemainelobster.com

                LobsterAnywhere.com, Salem, NH, 888-856-2463,?www.lobsteranywhere.com

                Lucky Catch Lobster, Portland, ME, 888-624-6321,?www.luckycatchlobster.com

                Maine Lobster Direct, Portland, ME, 800-566-2783,?www.mainelobsterdirect.com

                Maine Seasalt Co., Marshfield, ME, 207-255-3310,?www.maineseasalt.com

                Maine Seaweed Co., Steuben, ME, 207-546-2875,?www.theseaweedman.com ?

                Maple Grove Farms, St. Johnsbury, VT, 800-525-2540,?www.maplegrovestore.com

                Maplebrook Farm, Bennington, VT, 802-440-9950,?www.mountainmozzarella.com

                Maria's Gourmet Pasta, Malden, MA, 877-747-2782,?www.mariasgourmetpasta.com

                Munson's Chocolates, Bolton, CT, 888-686-7667,?www.munsonschocolates.com

                New Harvest Coffee Roasters, Pawtucket, RI, 888-438-1999,?www.newharvestcoffee.com?

                Nodines Smokehouse, Torrington, CT, 860-489-3213,?www.nodinessmokehouse.com

                Norpaco Gourmet Foods, New Britian, CT, 860-223-4600,?www.norpaco.com

                North Country Smokehouse, Claremont, NH, 800-258-4304 ,?http://ncsmokehouse.com

                Oyster Creek Mushrooms, Damariscotta, ME, 207-563-1076,?www.oystercreekmushroom.com

                Palmer Lane Maple, Jefferson, VT, 802-644-8334,?www.palmerlanemaple.com

                Pieces of Vermont, Jacksonville, VT, 800-507-7721,?www.piecesofvermont.com

                Pineland Farms, New Gloucester, ME, 207-688-4539,?www.pinelandfarms.org

                Philip R's Frozen Desserts, Winchester, MA,?www.icecream-desserts.com

                Port Lobster Co., Kennebunkport, ME, 800-486-7029,?www.portlobster.com

                Raye's Mustard, Eastport, ME, 800-853-1903,?www.rayesmustard.com?

                R.C. Bigelow Inc., Fairfield, CT, 888-244-3569,?www.bigelowtea.com

                Ricker Hill Orchards, Turner, ME, 207-225-5552,?www.rickerhill.com

                Safe Harbour Confections, Waldoboro, ME, 207-832-6026,?www.safeharborconfections.com

                Smith Maple Crest Farm, Shrewsbury, VT, 802-492-2151,?www.smithmaplecrestfarm.com

                Springfield Smoked Fish, Springfield, MA, 413-737-8693,?www.springfieldsmokedfish.com

                Sproutman & Company, Great Barrington, MA, 413-528-5200,?www.sproutman.com

                Stannard Farm, Benson, VT, 802-537-3711,?vermontnaturalbeef.com

                Stonington Sea Products, Stonington, ME, 888-402-2729,?www.stoningtonseafood.com

                Strawberry Hill Confectionary, Everett, MA, 617-319-3557,?www.strawberryhill.foodoro.com

                Sullivan Harbor Farm, Hancock, ME, 207-422-2209,?www.sullivanharborfarm.com

                Superior Nut Co., Cambridge, MA, 800-295-4093,?www.superiornutstore.com

                Sweethearts Three, Sharon, MA, 781-784-5193,?www.sweetheartsthree.com

                Taylor Farm, Londonderry, VT, 802-824-5690,?www.taylorfarmvermont.com

                Tea Guys, Hatfield, MA, 800-282-2859,?www.teaguys.com

                Three Acre Kitchen, Hopkinton, NH, 603-223-5985,?www.threeacrekitchen.com

                Turkish Kitchen, Ashfield, MA, 413-628-4043,?www.turkishkitchen.biz

                Van Otis Chocolates, Manchester, NH, 800-826-6847,?www.vanotischocolates.com

                Vermont Shortbread Co., Huntington, VT, 802-310-7066,?www.vermontshortbread.com

                Vermont Sticky Buns, Burlington, VT, 802-249-2286,?www.vermontstickybuns.com

                Vermont Sweetwater Bottling Co., Poultney, VT, 802-287-9897,?www.vtsweetwater.com

                Vervacious, Biddeford, ME, 207-671-0577,?www.vervacious.com

                Weathervane Seafoods.com, Kittery, ME, 207-439-0920,?www.weathervaneseafoods.com

                Wicked Joe, Brunswick, ME, 207-725-1033,?www.wickedjoe.com

                Wood Prairie Farm, Bridgewater, ME, 800-829-9765,?www.woodprairie.com