• <tr id='uYGrvR'><strong id='uYGrvR'></strong><small id='uYGrvR'></small><button id='uYGrvR'></button><li id='uYGrvR'><noscript id='uYGrvR'><big id='uYGrvR'></big><dt id='uYGrvR'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='uYGrvR'><option id='uYGrvR'><table id='uYGrvR'><blockquote id='uYGrvR'><tbody id='uYGrvR'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='uYGrvR'></u><kbd id='uYGrvR'><kbd id='uYGrvR'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='uYGrvR'><strong id='uYGrvR'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='uYGrvR'></fieldset>
          <span id='uYGrvR'></span>

              <ins id='uYGrvR'></ins>
              <acronym id='uYGrvR'><em id='uYGrvR'></em><td id='uYGrvR'><div id='uYGrvR'></div></td></acronym><address id='uYGrvR'><big id='uYGrvR'><big id='uYGrvR'></big><legend id='uYGrvR'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='uYGrvR'><div id='uYGrvR'><ins id='uYGrvR'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='uYGrvR'></i>
            1. <dl id='uYGrvR'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='uYGrvR'><q id='uYGrvR'><noscript id='uYGrvR'></noscript><dt id='uYGrvR'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='uYGrvR'><i id='uYGrvR'></i>
                HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

                Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

                Soft Candy
                Alamo Candy Co., San Antonio, TX, 210-734-8672,?www.alamocandy.com
                Southwestern Themed

                American Foods, Methuen, MA, 978-682-1855,?www.candybreak.com
                Assorted Candy

                Ashers Chocolates, Souderton, PA, 215-721-3000,?www.ashers.com
                Chocolate Dipped, Sugar Free, Gifts

                AYS America, Soddy-Daisy, TN, 423-332-6444,?www.ays-america.com
                Assorted Candy & Chocolates

                Big Island Candies, Hilo, HI, 800-935-5510,?www.bigislandcandies.com
                Cookies, Brownies, Chocolates, Gifts

                Candy Basket, Portland, OR, 800-864-1924,?www.candybasketinc.com
                Chocolates, Peanut Brittle

                Candy Favorites, McKeesport, PA, 888-525-7577,?www.candyfavorites.com
                Assorted Candy, Chocolates, Sugar Free

                Eillien's, Green Bay, WI, 920-336-7549,?www.eileenscandies.com
                Assorted Candy, Nuts

                Fannie May Confections Brands Inc., North Canton, OH, 330-494-0833, x197,?www.fanniemay.com
                Chocolates, Seasonal

                ?Gimbals Fine Candies, San Francisco, CA, 800-344-6225,?www.gimbalscandy.com
                Jelly Beans, Sour Balls

                GKI Foods, Brighton, MI, 248-486-0055,?www.gkifoods.com
                Chocolates, Granola, Seasonal

                ?Knudsen's Candy, Hayward, CA, 510-293-6887,?www.icecreamery.net
                Chocolates, Candy, Fudge

                Mother Murphy's, Greensboro, NC, 800-849-1277,?www.mothermurphys.com
                Coffee, Tea, Cookies, Cracker, Dry Mixes, Energy Bars, Cereal, Ice Cream, Sherbets, Hard Candy, Soft Candy, Chocolates, Gum, Nuts, Extracts

                ?Manna Foods, Lebanon, PA, 717-675-2262,?www.mannafoods.us
                Assorted Candy

                Nassau Candy, Hicksville, NY, 516-433-7100,?www.nassaucandy.com
                Assorted Candy

                Palmer Candy Co., Sioux City, IA, 800-831-0828,?www.palmercandy.com
                Candy, Snacks

                Sanders Candy, Clinton Twp., MI, 800-651-7263,?www.sanderscandy.com
                Chocolates, Snacks, Bakery, Gifts

                Sconza Candy, Oakdale, CA, 888-726-6921,?www.sconzacandy.com
                Assorted Candies, Seasonal

                ?Sunrise Confections, El Paso, TX, 915-298-6900,?www.sunriseconfections.com
                Gummies, Hard Candies, Jelly Beans

                ?Warrell Corp, Camp Hill, PA, 800-233-7082,?www.warrellcorp.com
                Assorted Candy, Nuts

                Webb Candy Co., Rosemount, MN, 651-322-8201,?www.webbcandy.com
                Assorted Candy