• <tr id='veWVla'><strong id='veWVla'></strong><small id='veWVla'></small><button id='veWVla'></button><li id='veWVla'><noscript id='veWVla'><big id='veWVla'></big><dt id='veWVla'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='veWVla'><option id='veWVla'><table id='veWVla'><blockquote id='veWVla'><tbody id='veWVla'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='veWVla'></u><kbd id='veWVla'><kbd id='veWVla'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='veWVla'><strong id='veWVla'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='veWVla'></fieldset>
          <span id='veWVla'></span>

              <ins id='veWVla'></ins>
              <acronym id='veWVla'><em id='veWVla'></em><td id='veWVla'><div id='veWVla'></div></td></acronym><address id='veWVla'><big id='veWVla'><big id='veWVla'></big><legend id='veWVla'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='veWVla'><div id='veWVla'><ins id='veWVla'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='veWVla'></i>
            1. <dl id='veWVla'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='veWVla'><q id='veWVla'><noscript id='veWVla'></noscript><dt id='veWVla'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='veWVla'><i id='veWVla'></i>
                HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

                Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

                Ready to Eat Soups
                ??Alfredo's Italian Foods, Quincy, MA, 617-479-6360,?www.aapasta.com
                Soups, Chowders, Bisques

                Chef John Folse & Co., Gonzoles, LA, 225-644-6000,?www.jfolse.com
                Appetizers, Soups, Seafood, Sauces, Potato Chips, Cookies, Nuts, Seasonings

                Faribault Foods, Inc., Minneapolis, MN, 612-333-6461,?www.faribaultfoods.com
                Soups, Pasta, Vegetables, Juice, Organic, Sports Drinks

                Flavor First Foods Inc., West Bridgewater, MA, 571-237-6145,?http://gregorysilva.wix.com/flavor-first-foods
                Soups, Chowders, Gluten Free, Sauces, Dressings, Salsas

                (The) Fresh Factory, Carol Stream, IL, 708-207-4677,www.thefreshfactory.co?
                Teas, Juices, Dips, Mayos, Spreads, Baby Food, Marinades, Pesto Sauce, Salad Dressings, Ready to Eat Soups Gluten Free, Kosher, Organic, NonGMO,?
                At the Fresh Factory, we've built a platform to accelerate the growth of clean-label and plant-based food and beverage brands. We are vertically integrated from the farm to the shelf and offer services above and beyond traditional manufacturing, becoming a trusted growth partner for leading brands. In short, we seek to be a partner,
                ?not a vendor.

                Heritage Specialty Foods, Grand Prairie, TX, 972-660-6511,?www.hsfoods.com
                Salsa, Sauces, Condiments, Marinades, Jellys, BBQ's, Soups, Dips, Gravies

                ?Hudson Valley Co-Packing, Poughkeepsie, NY, 845-453-8303,www.hudsonvalley-copacking.com
                Cookies, Muffins, Crackers, Cakes, Soups, Sauces, Frozen Entrees

                Kajun Kettle Foods, New Orleans, LA, 800-331-9612,?www.crawfishmonica.com
                Soups, Sauces, Stock Concentrates

                Kettle Cuisine, Chelsea, MA, 800-969-7687,?www.kettlecuisine.com
                Gluten Free, Low Sodium, Vegan, Soups

                Morgan Foods, Austin, IN, 888-430-1780,?www.morganfoods.com
                Soups, Broths, Sauces, Low Sodium

                ?Ready Foods Inc., Denver, CO, 800-748-1218,?www.readyfoods.biz
                Soups, Sauces, Salsas, Dressings, Spreads

                Plenus Group, Lowell, MA, 800-970-3832,?www.plenus-group.com
                Chowders, Soups, Chilis, Salsas, Frozen Entrees

                Senba USA, Heyward, CA, 510-264-5850,?www.senbausa.com
                Organic, Kosher, Asian Products, Soups, Sauces

                Snow's Bumble Bee Foods, Cape May, NJ, 609-884-0440,?www.tinyurl.com
                Soups, Stews, Chowders, Sauces, Juices

                Sunny Dell Foods Inc., Oxford, PA, 610,932-5164,?www.sunnydell.com
                Soups, Sauces, Vegetables