• <tr id='YuMGfG'><strong id='YuMGfG'></strong><small id='YuMGfG'></small><button id='YuMGfG'></button><li id='YuMGfG'><noscript id='YuMGfG'><big id='YuMGfG'></big><dt id='YuMGfG'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='YuMGfG'><option id='YuMGfG'><table id='YuMGfG'><blockquote id='YuMGfG'><tbody id='YuMGfG'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='YuMGfG'></u><kbd id='YuMGfG'><kbd id='YuMGfG'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='YuMGfG'><strong id='YuMGfG'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='YuMGfG'></fieldset>
          <span id='YuMGfG'></span>

              <ins id='YuMGfG'></ins>
              <acronym id='YuMGfG'><em id='YuMGfG'></em><td id='YuMGfG'><div id='YuMGfG'></div></td></acronym><address id='YuMGfG'><big id='YuMGfG'><big id='YuMGfG'></big><legend id='YuMGfG'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='YuMGfG'><div id='YuMGfG'><ins id='YuMGfG'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='YuMGfG'></i>
            1. <dl id='YuMGfG'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='YuMGfG'><q id='YuMGfG'><noscript id='YuMGfG'></noscript><dt id='YuMGfG'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='YuMGfG'><i id='YuMGfG'></i>
                HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

                Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

                Pasta
                ?Alfredo's Italian Foods, Quincy, MA, 617-479-6360,?www.aapasta.com
                Ravioli, Manicotti, Stuffed Shells, Angel Hair, Soups, Sauces, Cannolis

                Angy's Food Products, Westfield, MA, 413-572-1010,?www.angysfoods.com
                Pasta

                Backwoods Foods, Tahlequah, OK, 918-458-9300,?www.backwoodsfoods.com
                Salsas, BBQ Sauces, Pickles, Relishes, Seasonings, Sauces, Pickles, Dips, Jams, Marinades, Gift Baskets, Pasta Sauce, Pasta, Seasonings

                Bellisio Foods, Minneapolis, MN, 218-628-4807,?www.belliseofoods.com
                Pasta

                Byrd Mill, Ashland, VA, 888-897-3336,?www.byrdmill.com
                Dry Mixes, Breaders, Batters, Baking Mixes, Corn Meal, Flour, Gifts, Pasta?

                Chairmans Foods, Nashville, TN, 615-231-4315,?www.chairmansfoods.com
                Soups, Stews, Chowders, Frozen Entrees, Sauces, Dips

                Edison Grain Inc., Benicia, CA, 510-507-4947,?www.edisongrain.com
                Grains, Healthy Living, USDA Organic, Seeds, Kosher, Non GMO, Gluten Free, Cereals, Pastas, Flours
                In-house cleaning line available for FSMA process controls, food security, prior to packing. Packing from 1oz to 55 lbs.

                Faribault Foods, Inc., Minneapolis, MN, 612-333-6461,?www.faribaultfoods.com
                Canned Pasta, Soups, Juices, Sports Drinks

                (The) Fresh Factory, Carol Stream, IL, 708-207-4677,www.thefreshfactory.co?
                Teas, Juices, Dips, Mayos, Spreads, Baby Food, Marinades, Pesto Sauce, Salad Dressings, Ready to Eat Soups Gluten Free, Kosher, Organic, NonGMO,?
                At the Fresh Factory, we've built a platform to accelerate the growth of clean-label and plant-based food and beverage brands. We are vertically integrated from the farm to the shelf and offer services above and beyond traditional manufacturing, becoming a trusted growth partner for leading brands. In short, we seek to be a partner,
                ?not a vendor.

                Fine Italian Food, Naperville, IL, 630-904-0002,?www.fineitalianfood.com
                Gnocci, Angel Hair, Penne, Rice, Condiments, Oils, Organic, Olives

                ??Hearthside Food Solutions, Downers Grove, IL, 630-967-3600,?www.hearthsidefoods.com
                Bars, Cookies, Brownies, Cereal, Coffee, Granola, Muesli, Organic, Popcorn, Rice, Pasta, Pretzels, Pet Food, Snacks, Sweeteners, Seasonings, Spices; Packaging formats include: including: Bag-in-Box, Single-Serve Cups, Rigid Canisters, Side-Seal Pouches, Single-Serve Packets, Stand-Up Pouches, Stick Packs, and more¡­

                Hodgson Mill, Effingham, IL, 800-525-0177,?www.hodgsonmill.com
                Flours, Gluten Free. Quinoa, Pasta, Couscous, Bread Mixes, Cereals, Pancake Mixes, Non-GMO, Organic, Kosher

                InHarvest Inc., Bemidji, MN, 800-346-7032,?www.inharvest.com
                ?Multigrain Blends, Whole Grains, Pastas, Beans, Seasonings, Wild Rice

                Italia Frozen Foods, Schamburg, IL, 800-747-1109,?www.italiafoods.com
                Frozen Pasta, Pasta Sauce, Smoothies, Frozen IQF Pasta, Manicotti, Lasagna, RTE Meals

                Morrison Lamothe, Toronto, ON, 877-677-6533,?www.morrisonlamothe.com
                Hors d'Oeuvres, Frozen Entrees, Meat Pies, Pastas

                ?Mrs. Leeper's Pasta Inc., Pomway, CA, 858-486-1101,?www.mrsleepers.com
                Soups, Rice Spaghetti, Corn Spaghetti, Vegetable Pasta, Gluten Free, Organic

                PacMoore Products, Inc., Hammond, IN, 866-610-2666,?www.pacmoore.com
                Bakery - Dry Mixes, Beverages - Mixers, Dairy Products - Other Desserts - Mixes - Grains - Cereals - Flours - Grains, Granola, Pastas, Rice, Healthy Living - Gluten Free, Kosher, No-GMOs, Organic, Powder Filling, Sport Nutrition Snacks - Other Snacks, Soups - Soup Mixes

                Paradigm Food Works, Lake Oswego, OR, 800-234-0250,?www.paradigmfoodworks.com
                Salsa, Candy, Fudge Sauce, Scone Mix, Vinegar, Mustard, Jams, BBQ Sauce Dressings
                Jams, Jellies, Mustard, Pasta Sauce, Vinegar, Snacks

                Pasta Shoppe, Nashville, TN, 800-247-0188,?www.pastashoppe.com
                Pasta Nests, Angel Hair, Whole Wheat, Tricolor, Garlic, Gifts

                Perfect Pasta, Adison, IL, 630-543-8300,?www.perfectpastainc.com
                Fresh Pasta, Colors & Flavors

                Racconto, Melrose Park, IL, 708-865-8000,?www.racconto.com
                Pasta, Vinegar, Pesto, Pasta Sauce, Chopped Garlic, Canned Tomatoes, Capers

                Request Foods Inc., Holland, MI, 616-786-0900,?www.requestfoods.com
                Frozen Entrees: Pasta, Meat, Chicken, Sauces, Appetizers?

                Philadelphia Macaroni Co., Philadelphia, PA, 215-923-7611,?www.philamacaroni.com
                Hundreds of shapes of dry pasta

                Silver State Foods, Denver, CO, 303-433-3351,?www.silverstatefoods.com
                Pastas & Sauces
                S.T. Specialty Foods Inc., Brooklyn Park, MN, 763-493-9600,?www.stspecialtyfoods.com?
                Mac & Cheese, Side Dishes, Pasta Salads

                Transnational Foods, Miami, FL, 305-365-9652,?www.transnationalfoods.com
                Spaghetti, Condiments, Dressings, Sauces

                Van Law Food Products, Fullerton, CA, 714-870-9091,?www.vanlaw.com
                Sauces, Dressings, Marinades, Juices, Bar Mixes, Pasta Sauce, Pasta, Organic, Kosher

                Whole Alternatives, Louisville, KY, 877-972-1221,?www.wholealternatives.com
                Pasta, Rice, Trail Mixes, Organic

                World Finer Foods, Bloomfield, NJ, 973-338-0300,?www.worldfiner.com
                Anchovies, Artichokes, Asian Sauces, Canned Vegetables, Malt Vinegar, Marinades, Ketchups, Mexican Sauces, Organic Pasta, Oysters, Pesto Sauces, Raviolis, Salad Dressings, Snacks, Specialty Vegetables, Steak Sauce, Granola, Thai Spices, Whole Grain Mustard, Whole wheat Pasta, Wine Vinegar, Gluten Free, Kosher, NoGMOs
                Vegan, Chocolate Bars