• <tr id='wFnQic'><strong id='wFnQic'></strong><small id='wFnQic'></small><button id='wFnQic'></button><li id='wFnQic'><noscript id='wFnQic'><big id='wFnQic'></big><dt id='wFnQic'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='wFnQic'><option id='wFnQic'><table id='wFnQic'><blockquote id='wFnQic'><tbody id='wFnQic'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='wFnQic'></u><kbd id='wFnQic'><kbd id='wFnQic'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='wFnQic'><strong id='wFnQic'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='wFnQic'></fieldset>
          <span id='wFnQic'></span>

              <ins id='wFnQic'></ins>
              <acronym id='wFnQic'><em id='wFnQic'></em><td id='wFnQic'><div id='wFnQic'></div></td></acronym><address id='wFnQic'><big id='wFnQic'><big id='wFnQic'></big><legend id='wFnQic'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='wFnQic'><div id='wFnQic'><ins id='wFnQic'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='wFnQic'></i>
            1. <dl id='wFnQic'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='wFnQic'><q id='wFnQic'><noscript id='wFnQic'></noscript><dt id='wFnQic'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='wFnQic'><i id='wFnQic'></i>
                HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

                Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

                Novelty Candy
                Alamo Candy Co., San Antonio, TX, 210-734-8672,?www.alamocandy.com
                Southwestern Themed

                Ashers Chocolates, Souderton, PA, 215-721-3000,?www.ashers.com
                Chocolate Dipped, Sugar Free, Gifts

                Candy Favorites, McKeesport, PA, 888-525-7577,?www.candyfavorites.com
                Assorted Candy, Chocolates, Sugar Free

                Fannie May Confections Brands Inc., North Canton, OH, 330-494-0833, x197,?www.fanniemay.com
                Chocolates, Seasonal

                ?Palmer Candy Co., Sioux City, IA, 800-831-0828,?www.palmercandy.com
                Candy, Snacks

                Paradigm Foodworks, Lake Oswego, OR, 503-595-4360,?www.paradigmfoodworks.com
                Assorted Chocolates, Candies

                Sconza Candy, Oakdale, CA, 888-726-6921,?www.sconzacandy.com
                Assorted Candies, Seasonal