• <tr id='fNXuE8'><strong id='fNXuE8'></strong><small id='fNXuE8'></small><button id='fNXuE8'></button><li id='fNXuE8'><noscript id='fNXuE8'><big id='fNXuE8'></big><dt id='fNXuE8'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='fNXuE8'><option id='fNXuE8'><table id='fNXuE8'><blockquote id='fNXuE8'><tbody id='fNXuE8'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='fNXuE8'></u><kbd id='fNXuE8'><kbd id='fNXuE8'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='fNXuE8'><strong id='fNXuE8'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='fNXuE8'></fieldset>
          <span id='fNXuE8'></span>

              <ins id='fNXuE8'></ins>
              <acronym id='fNXuE8'><em id='fNXuE8'></em><td id='fNXuE8'><div id='fNXuE8'></div></td></acronym><address id='fNXuE8'><big id='fNXuE8'><big id='fNXuE8'></big><legend id='fNXuE8'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='fNXuE8'><div id='fNXuE8'><ins id='fNXuE8'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='fNXuE8'></i>
            1. <dl id='fNXuE8'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='fNXuE8'><q id='fNXuE8'><noscript id='fNXuE8'></noscript><dt id='fNXuE8'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='fNXuE8'><i id='fNXuE8'></i>
                HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

                Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

                Holiday Gifts
                Anthony Thomas Candy Co., Columbus, OH, 614-274-8405,?www.anthony-thomas.com
                Gift Sets, Boxed, Truffles, Holiday

                Bob's Sugar House, Dover-Foxcroft, ME, 207-564-2145,?www.mainemaplesyrup.com
                Maple Products

                Boston Coffee Cake, North Andover, MA, 800-434-0500,?www.bostoncoffeecake.com
                Coffee Cakes

                Chocolate Delicacy, East Greenwich, RI, 800-884-4949,?www.chocolatedelicacy.com
                Chocolates

                Chocolatier, Exeter, NH, 888-246-5528,?www.the-chocolatier.com?
                Chocolates, Holiday, Seasonal

                Dan's Chocolates, Burlington, VT, 800-800-3267,?www.danschocolates.com
                Chocolates

                Divine Treasures, Manchester, CT, 860-643-2552,?www.divinetreasureschocolates.com
                Chocolates, Seasonal, Themed

                FB Washburn Candy Corp., Brockton, MA, 508-588-0820,?www.fbwashburncandy.com
                Holiday Candy

                Fancypants Bakery, Walpole, MA, 508-660-1140,?www.fancypantsbakery.com
                Holiday Themed Cookies

                Ginger's Goodies, Boston, MA, 617-461-3709,?www.gingersgoodies.com
                Cookies, Brownies, Seasonal

                Haven's Candies, Westbrook, ME, 800-639-6309,?www.havenscandies.com
                Holiday Chocolates, Seasonal

                Gourmet Gift Baskets, Londonderry, NH, 888-208-3098,?www.gourmetgiftbaskets.com
                Holiday Gifts, Seasonal

                Immaculate Baking Co., Wakefield, MA, 781-224-0200,?www.immaculatebaking.com
                Bakery Items

                Kennebec Chocolates, Augusta, ME, 800-374-1857,?www.kennebecchocolates.com
                Holiday, Gourmet Chocolates

                Knipschildt Chocolatier, Norwalk, CT, 203-838-3131,?www.chocopologie.com?
                Seasonal, Holiday Chocolates

                L.A. Burdick Chocolate, Walpole, NH, 800-229-2419,?www.burdickchocolate.com
                Chocolates, Holiday, Classic

                Lake Champlain Chocolates, Burlington, VT, 802-864-1808,?www.lakechamplainchocolates.com
                Seasonal, Truffles, Assortments

                Madelaine Chocolate Co., Rockaway Beach, NY, 718-945-1400,?
                Chocolate, Holiday Gifts

                ?Melville Candy Company, Randolph, MA, 800-638-8063,?www.melvillecandy.com
                Candy, Gifts, Honey & Syrup, Chocolate

                Mother Myricks Confectionary, Manchester, VT, 802-362-2576,?www.mothermyricks.com?
                Assorted Caramels, Chocolates, Cookies

                Pemberton Farms, Cambridge, MA,800-551-7327,?www.pembertonfarms.com?
                Chocolates, Candy, Cakes, Gifts

                Pieces of Vermont, Jacksonville, VT, 800-507-7721,?www.piecesofvermont.com
                Maple Products, Cheeses

                Praim Group, Salem, MA, 800-745-5154,?www.praimgroup.com
                Premium Chocolate Bars for Every Occasion, Gifts, Seasonal

                Strawberry Hill Confectionary, Everett, MA, 617-319-3557,?www.strawberryhill.foodoro.com
                Holiday Candy, Chocolates

                Sullivan Harbor Farm, Hancock, ME, 207-422-2209,?www.sullivanharborfarm.com
                Smoked Seafood

                Sweethearts Three, Sharon, MA, 781-784-5193,?www.sweetheartsthree.com
                Assorted Chocolates, Holiday, Truffles

                Vermont Brownie Company, South Hero, VT, 802-450-2253,?www.vermontbrowniecompany.com
                Brownies

                Vermont Nut Free Chocolates, Grand Isle, VT, 802-372-4654,?www.vermontnutfree.com
                Chocolates, Candy Seasonal

                Wicked Good Cookies, Northboro, MA, 800-294-2533,?www.wickedgoodcookies.com?
                Cookies