• <tr id='L3STX9'><strong id='L3STX9'></strong><small id='L3STX9'></small><button id='L3STX9'></button><li id='L3STX9'><noscript id='L3STX9'><big id='L3STX9'></big><dt id='L3STX9'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='L3STX9'><option id='L3STX9'><table id='L3STX9'><blockquote id='L3STX9'><tbody id='L3STX9'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='L3STX9'></u><kbd id='L3STX9'><kbd id='L3STX9'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='L3STX9'><strong id='L3STX9'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='L3STX9'></fieldset>
          <span id='L3STX9'></span>

              <ins id='L3STX9'></ins>
              <acronym id='L3STX9'><em id='L3STX9'></em><td id='L3STX9'><div id='L3STX9'></div></td></acronym><address id='L3STX9'><big id='L3STX9'><big id='L3STX9'></big><legend id='L3STX9'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='L3STX9'><div id='L3STX9'><ins id='L3STX9'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='L3STX9'></i>
            1. <dl id='L3STX9'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='L3STX9'><q id='L3STX9'><noscript id='L3STX9'></noscript><dt id='L3STX9'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='L3STX9'><i id='L3STX9'></i>
                HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

                Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

                Fruit
                Andros Foods, Mt. Jackson, VA, 844-426-3767,?www.androsna.com
                Juices, Preserves, Candy, Applesauce, Frozen Desserts, Organic, Kosher, Jelly, Preserves, Apple Butter, Baby Foods

                Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280,?www.assemblers.com
                Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oil, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

                Blackberry Patch, Thomasville, GA, 800-853-5598,?www.blackberrypatch.com
                Fruit Syrups

                The Blodgett Company, Houston, TX, 281-933-6195,?www.theblodgettcompany.com
                Snack Foods, Potato Chips, Candy, Fresh Produce, Frozen Foods, Coffee, Spices
                We build robust, easy to use packaging systems for the small to medium sized packaging customer.

                Cascade Analytical Inc., Wenatchee, WA, 800-545-4206,?www.cascadeanalytical.com
                Fresh Fruit

                Cherry Central, Traverse City, MI, 231-946-1860,?www.cherrycentral.com
                Dried Fruits

                Cranberry Network, Wisconsin Rapids, WI, 715-442-0410,?www.thecranberrynetwork.com
                Cranberries

                Cut Fresh, Milwaukee, WI, 866-563-4728,?www.cutfresh.net
                Pre-cut Fresh Fruits & Vegetables

                Delta Packing Co., Lodi, CA, 209-334-1023,?www.deltapacking.com
                Fruit Juices

                (The) Farm Bridge, Kingston, NY, 845-383-1761,www.thefarmbridge.com
                Soups, Sauces, Fruit, Vegetables

                Freedom Packers, LLC, Deland, FL, 386-626-2271, EXT 708,?www.freedompackers.com
                Beverages, Condiments, Fruit, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Oils, Packaging,
                ?Design, Labels, Seasonings, Sauces, Snacks?
                Co-Packing Foods or Beverages, made simple. No Minimums. Instant Pricing. 51-day turnaround.?


                Garden Creek Farms Kitchen, Challis, ID, 208-879-5868,?www.gardencreekfarms.net
                Soups, Sauces, Vegetables and Fruit, Jams and Jellies, Herbs, Organic, Gluten Free, Vegan, Non-GMO

                Griffin Foods, Muskogee, OK, 800-580-6311,?www.griffinfoods.com
                Syrups, Butters, Preserves

                Gracie's Kitchen, New Haven, CT, 203-773-0795,?www.gracieskitchen.com
                Salad Dressings, Salsas, Pasta Sauce, Relish, BBQ Sauce, Marinades, Specialty Sauces, Fresh Fruit


                Harvest Food Group, Chicago, IL, 773-847-3313,?www.harvestfoodgroup.com?
                Frozen Fruit, Frozen Vegetables, Rice, Pasta, Frozen Entrees

                Interstate Sales of New Jersey, Voorhes, NJ, 856-433-8692,?www.issnj.net
                Seasoning Blends, Spices, Dehydrated Fruits & Vegetables, Rubs, Vinegars?

                Landmark Foods,Littleton, CO, 303-948-5070,?www.landmarkfoods.net
                Dried Fruit, Pickles, Cereal, Seasonings, Mixers, Juices, Syrups, Sauces, Oils

                Leroux Creek Foods, Hotchkiss, CO, 877-970-5760,?www.lerouxcreek.com
                Apple Sauces, Organic Purees, Cherries, Gluten Free

                Millcroft Farms, Stanley, VA, 800-778-4072,?www.millcroftfarms.com?
                Apples, Candy, Jams & Jellies, Syrup, Gift Baskets, Dry Mixes

                Muirhead Canning Co., Dalles, OR, 541-298-1660,?www.muirheadcanning.com
                Peaches, Canned Fruit

                NP Food Service Sales, St. Charles, IL, 630-443-1770,?www.npfss.com
                Dried Fruit, Nuts, Grains, Snacks, Candy

                Pacific Northwest Co-Packing Co., Tualatin, OR, 503-427-2221,?www.pnwcopacking.com
                Bakery, Beverage, Candy, Chocolate, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables
                Dry Seasonings - Spices - Herbs - Rubs - Flavorings - Tea - Coffee - Dry mixes - Powders - Flours - Sugars - Salts - Chocolate Chips - Cocoa - Grains - Rice - Nuts - Trail Mix - Candies - Popcorn - Sprinkles - Toppings - Dried Fruit - Dried Vegetables - Many More! PNW Co-Packing is a DRY ingredient co-packer specializing in small sized packaging, ranging from 1/8 tsp (.4 grams) up to about 9 oz. Low minimums, quick turn-around times. Image printing capabilities including logo and text. Kosher, Organic, Gluten-Free capabilities. Woman Owned and Operated Company.

                ?Paradigm Foodworks, Lake Oswego, OR, 503-595-4360,?www.paradigmfoodworks.com
                Cookies, Crackers, Popcorn, Sauces, Salsas, Maple Syrup, Jams

                Premium Nut Co., Chula Vista, CA, 800-354-6887,?www.premiumnut.com
                Dried Fruit, Candy, Chocolate, Snacks
                ?
                Safe Pac, Philadelphia, PA, 267-324-5631,?www.safepac.biz
                ??Juices, Fruits, Vegetables, Dips, Deli Meats

                Scenic Fruit Co., Gresham, OR, 877-927-3434,?www.scenicfruit.com
                Frozen Fruits & Berries

                Shawnee Springs, Cross Junction, VA, 508-888-4164,?www.shawneesprings.com
                Jams, Jellies, Fruit Butters, Cider, Salsa, Dressings,Canned Fruits

                Spectrum Fruits Inc., Maple Grove, MN, 763-370-2555,?www.spectrumfruits.com
                Juices, Purees, Concentrates,?

                Stapleton-Spence Packing Co., Gridley, CA, 408-297-8815,?www.stapleton-spence.com
                Canned Fruit, Dried Fruit, Juices, Concentrates, Purees

                Stone Gate Foods, Shakopee, MN, 952-215-0475,?www.stonegate-foods.com
                Frozen Foods, Pizza, Appetizers, Desserts, Fruits, Vegetables, Meats, Snacks
                From large-scale ongoing orders to relatively small batches, Stone Gate Foods has the facility and the know-how to get your food product developed, manufactured, packaged and shipped. Our unique capabilities of hands-on production, automation and strict supervision of the manufacturing process help keep your business moving: / 40,000 square-foot facility / High-labor products capabilities / Packaging & bottling capabilities / State-of-the-art refrigeration and freezer storage / Warehousing facilities / On-site test kitchen and product development team / Management-owned / Experienced leadership team / Centrally located only 20 minutes from Minneapolis, MN We are inspected by the U.S. Department of Agriculture and meet its high standards for quality assurance. Stone Gate's management is committed to the food safety standards of Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP) regulations, and is Safe Quality Food (SQF) Level 2 certified.

                Sun Leaf Foods, Lake Forest, CA, 949-799-4802,?www.sunleaffoods.com
                Ready to Eat, IQF, Warehousing, Sourcing, Logistics, Herbs, Juices,?
                Organic, Fruit Fillings, Leafy Greens, Vegetables, Vegetable Blends, Potatoes, Herbs, Juices, Oats, Blends, Frozen Vegetables?

                Sweet Creek Foods, Elmira, OR, 541-935-1615,?www.sweetcreekfoods.com
                Pickles, Fruit Spreads, Salsa, Albacore Tuna

                Tree House Foods, Oakbrook, IL, 708-483-1300,?www.treehousefoods.com
                Soups, Dressings, Sauces, Beverages, Frozen Entrees, Salsa, Sauces, Jams

                Tree Top, Selah, WA, 509-697-7251,?www.foodingredients.treetop.com
                Fruit Purees, Fruit Concentrates, Dried Fruit, Pies, Salads, Sauces, Snack Bars, Snacks, Soups, Gluten Free, Biscuits, Scones, Breads, Cakes, Cookies, Entrees, Assorted Drinks, Hard Cider, Pet Food, Frozen Fruit, Organic, Kosher

                Valley Fig Growers, Fresno, CA, 559-237-3893,?www.valleyfig.com
                Dried Figs, Fig Spreads

                Van Drunen Farms, Momence, IL, 815-472-3100,?www.vandrunenfarms.com
                Dried Herbs, Dried Fruits

                Vermont Kale Chips, Northfield, VT, 203-927-8158,?www.vermontkalechips.com
                Snacks, Vegetables, Fruit, Healthy Living
                We have our own dehydrated kale/vegetable company along with cold pressed juices working with all fruits and vegetable related foods. We can handle early stage R&D up to copack - contract manufacturing your product. We can customize your products for large or small co-packing runs. We produce a line and our partners can assist to increase capacity your specific manufacturing requirements. Our vegetable side can do jams and baked goods while our juice side can do juice or smoothies requiring nut milk especially almond mylks as well as oats and cashews.

                ?Walker's Food Products, North Kansas City, MO, 800-725-2372,?www.walkersfoodproducts.com
                Dips, Spreads, Desserts, Salads

                Whole Alternatives, Louisville, KY, 877-972-1221,?www.wholealternatives.com
                Grains, Dried Fruits, Nuts, Pasta, Rice, Trail Mixes, Tropical Fruits