• <tr id='J2oQdz'><strong id='J2oQdz'></strong><small id='J2oQdz'></small><button id='J2oQdz'></button><li id='J2oQdz'><noscript id='J2oQdz'><big id='J2oQdz'></big><dt id='J2oQdz'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='J2oQdz'><option id='J2oQdz'><table id='J2oQdz'><blockquote id='J2oQdz'><tbody id='J2oQdz'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='J2oQdz'></u><kbd id='J2oQdz'><kbd id='J2oQdz'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='J2oQdz'><strong id='J2oQdz'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='J2oQdz'></fieldset>
          <span id='J2oQdz'></span>

              <ins id='J2oQdz'></ins>
              <acronym id='J2oQdz'><em id='J2oQdz'></em><td id='J2oQdz'><div id='J2oQdz'></div></td></acronym><address id='J2oQdz'><big id='J2oQdz'><big id='J2oQdz'></big><legend id='J2oQdz'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='J2oQdz'><div id='J2oQdz'><ins id='J2oQdz'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='J2oQdz'></i>
            1. <dl id='J2oQdz'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='J2oQdz'><q id='J2oQdz'><noscript id='J2oQdz'></noscript><dt id='J2oQdz'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='J2oQdz'><i id='J2oQdz'></i>
                HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

                Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

                Dried Fruit
                ?Al Schutzmam Co., Waukesha, WI, 262-832-8200,?www.alschutzman.com
                Nuts, Trail Mixes, Dried Fruit, Granola, Chocolate, Candy, Popcorn

                Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280,?www.assemblers.com
                Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Sauces, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

                Assemblies Unlimited, Bloomingdale, IL, 877-273-6259,?www.assemblies.com
                Trail Mixes, Dried Fruit & Nuts, Gummy Bears, Hard Candies

                Astor Chocolate, Lakewood, NJ, 732-901-1000,?www.astorchocolate.com
                Chocolate Covered Pretzels, Dried Fruit & Nuts, Truffles, Gifts

                Bella Viva Orchards, Denair, CA, 800-552-8218,?www.bellaviva.com
                Organic Dried Fruit, Nuts, Chocolates, Gifts

                Cherry Central, Traverse City, MI, 231-946-1860,?www.cherrycentral.com
                Dried Fruits

                ?Dessert Valley Date, Coachella, CA, 760-398-0999,?www.dessertvalleydate.com
                Dates.

                Garry Packing Inc., Del Ray, CA, 800-248-2126,?www.garrypacking.com
                Tropical Fruit, Dried Fruit, Baking Chocolate, Fruit & Nut Mixes

                Kariba Farms, Denville, NJ, 800-442-1969,?www.karibafarms.com
                Organic Dried Fruits, Nuts, Snacks, Sauces, Preserves, Grains, Gifts

                Landmark Foods,Littleton, CO, 303-948-5070,?www.landmarkfoods.net
                Dried Fruit, Pickles, Cereal, Seasonings, Mixers, Juices, Syrups, Sauces, Oils

                Little Big Farm Foods, Portsmouth, NH, 603-433-9300,?www.littlebigfarmfoods.com
                Seeds & Nuts, Fruits & Vegetables, Biscuits, Popovers, Spices
                Organic, Gluten Free, Specialty Baking, Spice Mixes, Dry Drink Mixes, Cocoa

                Mister Snacks, Amherst, NY, 800-333-6393,?www.mistersnacks.com
                Nuts, Trail Mix, Dried Fruit, Chocolate Covered

                Moyer Specialty Foods, LLC, Souderton, PA, 215-703-0100,?www.moyerspecialtyfoods.com
                Nuts, Seeds, Dried Fruits, Candies, Trail Mixes, Custom Trail Mixes, Snack Mixes, Chocolates

                NP Food Service Sales, St. Charles, IL, 630-443-1770,?www.npfss.com
                Dried Fruit, Nuts, Grains, Snacks, Candy

                Pacific Northwest Co-Packing Co., Tualatin, OR, 503-427-2221,?www.pnwcopacking.com
                Bakery, Beverage, Candy, Chocolate, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables
                Dry Seasonings - Spices - Herbs - Rubs - Flavorings - Tea - Coffee - Dry mixes - Powders - Flours - Sugars - Salts - Chocolate Chips - Cocoa - Grains - Rice - Nuts - Trail Mix - Candies - Popcorn - Sprinkles - Toppings - Dried Fruit - Dried Vegetables - Many More! PNW Co-Packing is a DRY ingredient co-packer specializing in small sized packaging, ranging from 1/8 tsp (.4 grams) up to about 9 oz. Low minimums, quick turn-around times. Image printing capabilities including logo and text. Kosher, Organic, Gluten-Free capabilities. Woman Owned and Operated Company.

                Pine Creek Pack, Omak, WA, 509-286-8003,?www.pinecreekpack.com
                Dried Fruit, Organic, Kosher

                Premium Nut, Chula Vista, CA, 800-354-6887,?www.premiumnut.com
                Nuts, Dried Fruit, Candy, Pretzels, Chocolate Dipped, Toppings

                Promotion in Motion Companies, Allendale, NJ, 201-784-5800,?www.promotioninmotion.com
                Chocolate Bars, Fruit Snacks, Candy

                Redland Foods, Cheektowaga, NY, 716-288-9061,?www.redlandfoods.com
                Candy, Dried Fruit, Nuts, Organic, Snacks, Trail Mixes

                Sparrow Enterprises, E. Boston, MA, 800-783-4116,?www.sparrowfoods.com
                Chocolate, Nuts, Dried Fruit, Spices, Flavorings, Toppings, Dry Mixes

                Stapleton-Spence Packing Co., Gridley, CA, 408-297-8815,?www.stapleton-spence.com
                Canned Fruit, Dried Fruit, Juices, Concentrates, Purees

                Sun Riudge Farms, Royal Oaks, CA, 831-786-7000,?www.sunridgefarms.com
                Candies, Dried Fruits, Nuts, Seeds, Trail Mixes

                ?Superior Pack Group, Harriman, NY, 845-534-1015,?www.superiorpackgroup.com
                Potato Chips, Energy Bars, Fruit Snacks

                Valley Fig Growers, Fresno, CA, 559-237-3893,?www.valleyfig.com
                Dried Figs, Fig Spreads

                Van Drunen Farms, Momence, IL, 815-472-3100,?www.vandrunenfarms.com
                Dried Herbs, Dried Fruits

                Whole Alternatives, Louisville, KY, 877-972-1221,?www.wholealternatives.com
                Grains, Dried Fruits, Nuts, Pasta, Rice, Trail Mixes, Tropical Fruits

                World Foods, Ripon, CA, 209-924-2010,?www.worldfoodproducts.com
                Nuts, Dried Fruit