• <tr id='lChXx3'><strong id='lChXx3'></strong><small id='lChXx3'></small><button id='lChXx3'></button><li id='lChXx3'><noscript id='lChXx3'><big id='lChXx3'></big><dt id='lChXx3'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='lChXx3'><option id='lChXx3'><table id='lChXx3'><blockquote id='lChXx3'><tbody id='lChXx3'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='lChXx3'></u><kbd id='lChXx3'><kbd id='lChXx3'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='lChXx3'><strong id='lChXx3'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='lChXx3'></fieldset>
          <span id='lChXx3'></span>

              <ins id='lChXx3'></ins>
              <acronym id='lChXx3'><em id='lChXx3'></em><td id='lChXx3'><div id='lChXx3'></div></td></acronym><address id='lChXx3'><big id='lChXx3'><big id='lChXx3'></big><legend id='lChXx3'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='lChXx3'><div id='lChXx3'><ins id='lChXx3'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='lChXx3'></i>
            1. <dl id='lChXx3'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='lChXx3'><q id='lChXx3'><noscript id='lChXx3'></noscript><dt id='lChXx3'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='lChXx3'><i id='lChXx3'></i>
                HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

                Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

                Corporate Gifts
                Arcade Snacks, Auburn, MA, 508-832-6300,?www.arcadesnacks.com
                Chocolate Turtles, Party Tray

                Bayley¡¯s Lobster Pound, Scarborough, ME, 800-932-6456,?www.bayleys.com
                Lobster, Shrimp, Custom Seafood Gifts

                Black DinahChocolatiers, Isle Au Haut, ME, 207-335-5010,?www.blackdinahchocolatiers.com
                Custom Chocolates

                Boston Coffee Cake, North Andover, MA, 800-434-0500,?www.bostoncoffeecake.com
                Custom Coffee Cakes

                Bridgewater Chocolate, Brookfield, CT, 203-775-2286,?www.bridgewaterchocolate.com
                Custom Chocolates

                Cap Morrill's, Brewer, ME, 207-989-2277,?www.capmorrils.com
                Lobsters, Seafood

                Carpe Diem Coffee Roasting, North Berwick, ME, 888-676-2233,?www.carpediemcoffee.com?
                Boxed Coffee

                Carman Brook Maple Farm, Higate Springs, VT,?www.cbmaplefarm.com
                Maple Syrup Gifts

                Chocolate Delicacy, East Greenwich, RI, 800-884-4949,?www.chocolatedelicacy.com
                Handmade Chocolates

                Chocolatier, Exeter, NH, 888-246-5528,?www.the-chocolatier.com?
                Chocolate Logos, Chocolates

                Dakin Farm, Ferrisburgh, VT, 800-993-2546,?www.dakinfarm.com
                Gift Samplers

                Dean's Sweets, Portland, ME, 207-889-3664,?www.deanssweets.com
                Cookies with Logos

                Fancypants Bakery, Walpole, MA, 508-660-1140,?www.fancypantsbakery.com
                Cookies with Logo


                Gourmet Gift Baskets, Londonderry, NH, 888-208-3098,?www.gourmetgiftbaskets.com
                Elaborate Gift Baskets

                Harbour Candy Shop, Ogunquit, ME, 800-331-5856,?www.harborcandy.com
                Boxed Collections

                Haven's Candies, Westbrook, ME, 800-639-6309,?www.havenscandies.com
                Chocolate Logos, Etc.

                Kennebec Chocolates, Augusta, ME, 800-374-1857,?www.kennebecchocolates.com
                Chocolate Logos

                L.A. Burdick Chocolate, Walpole, NH, 800-229-2419,?www.burdickchocolate.com
                High End Corporate Gifts

                Morse Farm Sugarworks, Montpelier, VT, 800-242-2740,?www.morsefarm.com
                Custom Maple Gifts

                New Hampshire Coffee Roasting Co., Dover, NH, 603-740-5067,?www.nhcoffee.com
                Boxed Coffee

                Pemberton Farms, Cambridge, MA,800-551-7327,?www.pembertonfarms.com?
                Large Gift Baskets

                Portland Fruit & Nut Co., Portland, ME, 207-767-3376,?www.portlandfruitandnut.com
                Gift Packs of Nuts

                Simply Devine Heavenly Brownies, Brunswick, ME, 888-327-6964,?www.simplydevinebrownies.com
                Gourmet Brownies & Cookies

                Simply Lobsters, Lewiston, ME, 800-796-3189,?www.simplylobsters.com
                Lobsters

                State of Maine Cheese Co., Rockport, ME, 800-762-8895,?www.cheese-me.com
                Cheese

                Sweenor's Chocolates, Wakefield, RI, 800-834-3123,?www.sweenorschocolates.com
                Chocolate Logos

                Sweetest Memories Inc., Chelmsford, MA, 978-758-4283,?www.sweetestmemoriesinc.com
                Fudge, Specialty Products

                Vermont Moonlight Cookies, Shaftsbury, VT, 802-375-9943,?www.vermontmoonlightcookies.com
                Cookies

                Van Otis Chocolates, Manchester, NH, 800-826-6847,?www.vanotischocolates.com
                Gourmet Chocolates













                Website Designed by Harvey Clark ? 2014 at Homestead? Design a Website and List Your Business