• <tr id='vqOYWT'><strong id='vqOYWT'></strong><small id='vqOYWT'></small><button id='vqOYWT'></button><li id='vqOYWT'><noscript id='vqOYWT'><big id='vqOYWT'></big><dt id='vqOYWT'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='vqOYWT'><option id='vqOYWT'><table id='vqOYWT'><blockquote id='vqOYWT'><tbody id='vqOYWT'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='vqOYWT'></u><kbd id='vqOYWT'><kbd id='vqOYWT'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='vqOYWT'><strong id='vqOYWT'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='vqOYWT'></fieldset>
          <span id='vqOYWT'></span>

              <ins id='vqOYWT'></ins>
              <acronym id='vqOYWT'><em id='vqOYWT'></em><td id='vqOYWT'><div id='vqOYWT'></div></td></acronym><address id='vqOYWT'><big id='vqOYWT'><big id='vqOYWT'></big><legend id='vqOYWT'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='vqOYWT'><div id='vqOYWT'><ins id='vqOYWT'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='vqOYWT'></i>
            1. <dl id='vqOYWT'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='vqOYWT'><q id='vqOYWT'><noscript id='vqOYWT'></noscript><dt id='vqOYWT'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='vqOYWT'><i id='vqOYWT'></i>
                HomeAbout InfoCo-Packer DirectoryCommercial KitchensContact Us

                Specialty Food Co-Packers Directory

                Bacon
                All Holding Co., Harleysville, PA, 800-222-2319,?www.leidys.com
                Hams, Bacon, Turkey Breasts, Sausage, Smoked Pork Loin, Canadian Bacon?

                ?Assemblers Inc., Chicago, IL, 847-969-5280,?www.assemblers.com
                Bakery, Beverages, Candy, Chocolate, Condiments, Desserts, Fruit, Gifts, Grains, Healthy Living, Honey & Syrups, Meats, Oils, Seasonings, Snacks, Vegetables

                Blue Valley Brand, Diller, NE, 402-793-5820,?www.bluevalleybrand.com
                Steaks, Sausages, Jerkey, Ham, Turkey, Bacon, Hot Dogs, Gifts

                Double D Meats, Bogolusa, LA, 800-256-1222,?www.doubledsausage.com
                Sausages, Smoked Sausages, Bacon?

                Fresh Mark, Massillon, OH, 800-860-6777,?www.freshmark.com
                Bacon, Ham, Cold Cuts, Dry Sausage, Hot Dogs

                Key Packing Co., Robbins, NC, 910-464-3507,?www.keypackingcompany.com
                Beef, Pork, Sausage, Bacon

                Lorentz Meats, Cannon, MN, 507-263-3618,?www.lorentzmeats.com
                Ground Meats, Sausage Production, Portion Cuts

                Monogram Foods, Memphis, TN, 901-685-7167,?www.monogramfoods.com
                Meat Snacks, Jerky, Smoked Sausages, Corn Dogs, Appetizers, Bacon

                Seaboard Foods, Shawnee, KS, 800-262-7907,?www.seaboardfoods.com
                Pork, Bacon, Hams, Sausages, BBQ Sauce?

                Sugar Creek Packing Co., Washington Courthouse, OH, 800-848-8205,?www.sugarcreek.com
                Bacon, Sandwiches, Organic

                Vermont Packinghouse LLC, North Springfiels, VT,?www.vermontpackinghouse.com
                Ground Meat, Portion Cutting, Sausage Production?